SUAS LETRAS - Letras de Músicas e Clipes para ouvir

  Pop      Inoj      Time After Time


Inoj - Time After Time

I'm Lying In My Bed
Hear The Clock Tickin
I Think Of You
Caught Up In Circles
Confussion, There's Nothing New
Flashback, Warm Nights
Almost Left Behind
Suitcase Of Memories
Time After...
Sometimes You'll Picture Me
I'm Walking Too Far Ahead
You're Calling To Me
I Can't Hear What You Say
And You Say, Go Slow
I Fall Behind
The Second Hand Unwinds

If You're Lost, You Can Look
And You Will Find Me
Time After Time
If You Fall, I Will Catch You
I Will Be Waiting
Time After Time

After My Picture Fades
And Darkness Has Turned To Gray
Watching Through Windows
You're Wondering If I'm Okay
Secret Stolen
All From Deep Inside
The 808's On Time


And You Say, Go Slow
I Fall Behind
The 808's On Time


Time After Time...
(until Fades)



Deixe seu Comentário:


Letras das Músicas